There will be some production and contractor traffic on the build and de-rig days. The following is the 2024 on-site and event schedule:

 

Pre-Event site build
Saturday 20th July 08:00 – 20:00
Sunday 21st July 08:00 – 20:00
Monday 22nd July 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 23rd July 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 24th July 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday 25th July 08:00 – 20:00
Friday 26th July 08:00 – 20:00
Live Events
Saturday 27th July 12:00 – 22:30
Sunday 28th July 12:00 – 22:00
De-rig
Monday 29th July 08:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 30th July 08:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 31st July 08:00 – 20:00
Thursday 1stAugust 08:00 – 20:00
Buy Tickets